Vorstand & weitere Funktionen

Vorstand

Präsident
Carrera Mario mario.carrera@scbuelach.ch
Kassier
Kratka Michaela michaela.kratka@scbuelach.ch
Aktuar
Aerne Sabrina sabrina.aerne@scbuelach.ch
Fachspartenwart Wettkampfschwimmen
De Lazzari Nadège nadege.de_lazzari@scbuelach.ch
Ewert-Jung Isabella isabella.ewert@scbuelach.ch
Fachspartenwart Synchronschwimmen
Graf Andreas andreas.graf@scbuelach.ch
Fachspartenwart Schwimmschule
Wenger Rebekka rebekka.wenger@scbuelach.ch

Weitere Funktionen